The Gift of Gratitude

This picture was given to one of our Imagination Yoga teachers by a little girl last spring named Celine.  She brought the paper up to the teacher and said “It is teacher appreciation day and since you teach me yoga I made you a card today in my class.”  What a lovely gift and an important skill to learn; to show gratitude to all of your life’s teachers.  Thank you Celine for your kind heart, kind words and kind thoughts!

Celine blog post

* The text says “I love yoga its fun I love yoga we get to stretch I love yoga I can do yoga all day Love Celine”

Leave a Reply

